Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2018
Wed 20 June Sports Day
Fri 22 June Alternative Sports Day
Fri 22 June Father's Day Meal
Thu 28 June Non-Uniform Day to support Armed Forces Day
Fri 29 June Feast of SS Peter and Paul Mass, Church, 10.00am
Fri 29 June Unicef Soccer Aid Fundraiser
Thu 5 July EE Celebration Afternoon, 2.00 to 3.00pm
Thu 5 July KS1 Party
Wed 11 July KS2 Disco
Thu 19 July Summer Fun Day
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 23 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 24 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 4 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 5 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 19 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 3 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.