Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Tue 17 April Year 3 Maths Inspire Workshop, 9.00 to 10.30am
Wed 18 April Individual School Photographs
Tue 24 April Year 5 Maths Inspire Workshop, 9.00 to 10.30am
Wed 25 April Dress as a Sports Star Day
Thu 26 April Vocations Day
Fri 27 April Cake Sale during break time
Thu 3 May Year 3 Sacramental Preparation Meeting, 2.45pm
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
Thu 10 May Mass, Church, 10.00am
Mon 14 May SATs Week begins
Fri 25 May Break up for Half Term
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Mon 4 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 5 June School Re-opens
Sat 9 June Year 3 First Holy Communion, 9.00am
Fri 15 June First Holy Communion Thank You Mass, 9.00am
Wed 20 June Provisional Sports Day
Fri 22 June Alternative Sports Day
Thu 5 July EE Celebration Afternoon, 2.00 to 3.00pm
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 23 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 24 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Mon 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 4 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 5 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 19 October Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2019
Mon 7 January Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 3 June Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 19 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 22 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.