Contact Us

School Logo

Our Lady's

Catholic Primary School

'Follow your dreams using the guiding light of Jesus'

School Video


Governing Body Members


NameType of Governor
Mrs Eileen Moroney- BarnettChair of Governors, Foundation Governor
Brother Andrew FerrisDeputy Chair of Governors, Foundation Governor
Miss Sarah CahillHeadteacher
Mrs Eve HandsFoundation Governor
Mr Matt SparlingFoundation Governor
Mrs Susan NightingaleFoundation Governor
Mrs Nicola ClulowParent Governor
Mrs Anna KoziolParent Governor
Mrs Narelle CoplandStaff Governor
Mrs Michelle GranthamAssociate Governor
Mr Thomas DuffyAssociate Governor
Mrs Jackie McCorristan

Clerk to Governing Body